Sebastopol Wranglers

Come and enjoy the fun!! All ages, all disciplines, all levels!!

Contact Us

Board of Directors

Position Name eMail Address
President Deb Steele president@sebastopolwranglers.com
Vice President Susan Franks vice.president@sebastopolwranglers.com
Treasurer Janell Routley treasurer@sebastopolwranglers.com
Recording Secretary Nikki Canelis corr.secretary@sebastopolwranglers.com
Recording and Corresponding Secretary Yvonne Carson corr.secretary@sebastopolwranglers.com
Members at Large Sue Frizell members.at.large@sebastopolwranglers.com
Chris Moisenco

Committee Chairs

Position Name
Horse Show Chair Debbie Steele
Membership Chair Yvonne Carson
Trail Ride Chair TBD
Snack Shack Chair TBD

Addresses

Arena Address

2412 Meier Road
Sebastopol, Ca 95472

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 95
Sebastopol, Ca 95473

Email Addresses

General email address: wranglers@sebastopolwranglers.com
Webmaster email address: webmaster@sebastopolwrang.ers.com

Directions

From Hwy 101:

  1. Take the CA-116W exit toward Cotati/Sebastopol
  2. Turn towards Sebastopol at Gravenstein Hwy (left if from 101 north, right if from 101 south)- go for about 5 miles
  3. Slight right @ Old Gravenstein Hwy- (Sod Farm)
  4. Turn right onto Meier Rd.
  5. Follow road to the end and turn left into a narrow driveway
  6. You are now at the arena

Road Map Thumbnail